DIRECTORY

Admin staff

Admin staff

Name / Title Email Address Phone Location
Beckman, Damilya
Fund Manager
dbeckman@mednet.ucla.edu x49471 23-145 CHS
Chiong, Stacey
Staff Personnel/Payroll/Parking Coordinator
schiong@mednet.ucla.edu x65016 B2-049 CHS
Ciampaglia, Melanie
Fund Manager
mciampaglia@mednet.ucla.edu x44766 23-170 CHS
Corrin, Erika
Crump Admin Assistant
ecorrin@mednet.ucla.edu x54903 4327 CNSI
Farag, Suzan
Purchaser
sfarag@mednet.ucla.edu x55449 23-145 CHS
Fitch, Emily
Student Affairs Officer
efitch@mednet.ucla.edu x50390 23-385 CHS
Guan, Mei
mguan@mednet.ucla.edu x59281 23-145 CHS
Guerrero, Kathy
HR Assistant Coordinator
kguerrero@mednet.ucla.edu x54483 23-170 CHS
Hain, Amber
Assistant to Dr. Czernin
aluke@mednet.ucla.edu x54829 200MP B114-69
Kisel, Ilya
Pre-Awards
ikisel@mednet.ucla.edu x72038 23-385 CHS