DIRECTORY

Admin staff

Admin staff

Name / Title Email Address Phone Location
Lai, Chien
Clerk
23-145 CHS
Lehrer, Benjamin
Technology Development Director
blehrer@mednet.ucla.edu x44370 23-222 CHS
Lizares-Ybiernas, Gizela
Assistant HR Manager, Academic Personnel Coordinator
glizares@mednet.ucla.edu x62719 B2-049 CHS
Lum, Karen
Fund Manager and Purchaser
klum@mednet.ucla.edu x60082 4327 CNSI
Ma, Sandy J.
Chief Financial Officer
sma@mednet.ucla.edu x53130 23-126 CHS
Omote, Bernadette P.
Assistant to Dr. Phelps, Academic Personnel
bomote@mednet.ucla.edu x47728 23-132 CHS
Sahakian, Anahit
Patient Billing
asahakian@mednet.ucla.edu x49513 AR-277A CHS
Seyedroodbari, Seyedehsoosan
Admin Analyst
sroodbari@mednet.ucla.edu x41596 AR-265 CHS
Swayne, Marcus
Facilities Assistant
mswayne@mednet.ucla.edu x58875 B2-049D CHS
Wang, Christine
Chief Administrative Officer
cywang@mednet.ucla.edu x71188 23-148 CHS