DIRECTORY

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name / Title Contact Info Location Advisor
Abt, Evan
Pharm GSR
eabt@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x61146
AR-144 CHS Radu, Caius
Ayoub, Paul
Pharm GSR
payoub@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Bangayan, Nathanael
Pharm GSR
NBangayan@mednet.ucla.edu Witte, Owen
Bouquio, Danielle
Pharm GSR
dbouquio@mednet.ucla.edu Bitan, Gal
Capri, Joseph
Pharm GSR
jcapri82@gmail.com
Phone: x61146
AR-144 CHS Radu, Caius
Chai, Min
IDP GSR
MChai@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x63619
23-231 CHS Huang, Jing
Chao, Philip
IDP GSR
PHChao@mednet.ucla.edu van Dam, Mike
Chavez, Carolina
Pharm GSR
carolinachavez@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Chen, Olga
Pharm GSR
chiachunchen@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Chen, Bao Ying
IDP GSR
BaoYingChen@mednet.ucla.edu Clark, Peter