DIRECTORY

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name / Title Contact Info Location Advisor
Ayoub, Paul
Pharm GSR
payoub@mednet.ucla.edu Kohn, Don
Bangayan, Nathanael
Pharm GSR
NBangayan@mednet.ucla.edu Witte, Owen
Bayley, Nick
IDP GSR
nbayley@mednet.ucla.edu Greaber, Tom
Bouquio, Danielle
Pharm GSR
dbouquio@mednet.ucla.edu Bitan, Gal
Capri, Joseph
Pharm GSR
jcapri82@gmail.com
Phone: x61146
AR-144 CHS Radu, Caius
Chavez, Carolina
Pharm GSR
carolinachavez@mednet.ucla.edu Prins, Rob
Chen, Olga
Pharm GSR
chiachunchen@mednet.ucla.edu Witte, Owen
Chen, Bao Ying
IDP GSR
BaoYingChen@mednet.ucla.edu Clark, Peter
Chen, Chieh
IPD GSR
chiehchn@g.ucla.edu Huang, Jing
Cicchetto, Andy
Pharm GSR
acicchetto@mednet.ucla.edu 354-06 BSRB Christofk, Heather