DIRECTORY

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name / Title Contact Info Location Advisor
Crosson, Will
Pharm GSR
wcrosson@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
De La Rocha, Amberlene
Pharm GSR
adelarocha@mednet.ucla.edu Yang, William
Durra, Abdo
Pharm GSR
adurra@mednet.ucla.edu Gomperts, Brigitte
Fang, Tiancheng
Pharm GSR
tfang@mednet.ucla.edu Chute, John
Fernandez, Elizabeth
Pharm GSR
efernandez@mednet.ucla.edu Nathanson, David
Galvez, Mildred
Pharm GSR
MildredGalvez@mednet.ucla.edu Prins, Rob
Gilmore, Blake
Pharm GSR
WGilmore@mednet.ucla.edu Williams, David
Gonzalez, Alfredo
Pharm GSR
alfgonzalez@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Han, Jiaying
Pharm GSR
jiayinghan@mednet.ucla.edu Kohn, Don
Holloway, Travis
Pharm GSR
tholloway@mednet.ucla.edu van Dam, Mike/Sadeghi, Sam