DIRECTORY

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name / Title Contact Info Location Advisor
Saco, Justin
Pharm GSR
jsaco@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Sheng, Li
Pharm GSR
lsheng@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Srole, Daniel
Pharm GSR
dsrole@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Storey, Claire
Pharm GSR
cstorey@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Ta, Lisa
Pharm GSR
LTa@mednet.ucla.edu Witte, Owen
Taus, Ellie
Pharm GSR
etaus@mednet.ucla.edu Yang, Otto
Terry, Allyson
Pharm GSR
aterry@mednet.ucla.edu Reed, Elaine
Tsang, Jonathan
Pharm GSR
JTsang@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x56006
23-234 CHS Nathanson, David
Tseng, Yen-Wen
IDP GSR
yenwentseng@ucla.edu Sun, Ren
Van Valkenburgh, Juno
IDP GSR
juno@chem.ucla.edu
Phone: x61146
AR-144 CHS Radu, Caius