DIRECTORY

Postdoctoral Fellows and Researchers

Postdoctoral Fellows and Researchers

Name / Title Contact Info Location Advisor
Ahler, Ethan
SRA
eahler@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x60163
34-115 CHS
Alfeazi, Ines
SRA
ikarime@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x54709
B2-074 CHS
Ayela, Esayas
Sr Nuc Med Technol
eayela@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x94005
Santa Monica PET/CT, 16th St.
Battu, Ranpreet
Sr Nuc Med Technol
rbattu@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x41391
AR-105 CHS
Bobinski, Krzysztof P.
Assoc Dvlmt Engr
cbobinski@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x56231
B2-074 CHS
Braas, Daniel
Asst Researcher
dbraas@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x30163
34-115 CHS Christofk, Heather
Byeon, Gun
Lab Helper
gwbyeon@gmail.com
Phone: x72197
355 NRB
Calderon, Martha
Lab Helper
mmcalderon@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x44759
33-164 CHS
Campbell, Dean
Asst Researcher
dcampbell@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x61143
AR-144 CHS Radu, Caius
Cass, Ashley Anne
Lab Asst
acass@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x67054
4338 CNSI